Contact us

International Standard Valve, Inc.  
10749 Cash Road 
Stafford, Texas 77477
Phone: 713-983-7600
Fax: 713-983-7602
contact@ISVALVE.com

SALES

Michael O’Quinn                                 moquinn@isvalve.com
Mike Churtz                                         mchurtz@isvalve.com
Casandra Imhoff                                 cimhoff@isvalve.com

Roan Staggers                                      rstaggers@isvalve.com

Reji Kurian  (Middle East Sales)       rkurian@isvalve.com

 

ADMIN / SALES SUPPORT

Betsy Billot                                           bbillot@isvalve.com

PatriciaVillanueva-Bogani                pvillanueva@isvalve.com

Chase Johnston                                   cjohnston@isvalve.com

Warehouse / Shipping / Receiving

Kenneth Bruneau                               kbruneau@isvalve.com

ENGINEERING AND QUALITY

Engin Gulgun                                     egulgun@isvalve.com
Frank Ocampo                                   focampo@isvalve.com